5
24 Reviews
5 Star
24
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
L
By Leonard Dworak on Sep 08, 2022
Guest Review
A number of years ago, i had a big problem with skunks under my shed. Ray, the co-founder came to my rescue. He made sure my shed would be pest free. It was no surprise when my neighbour and I discovered that skunks were digging under our adjoining fence and under their patio deck, that my first call was to Ray and Brilliex Pest Control. Like before, he solved our problem. Now their deck and my fence access is protected against skunks, raccoons or any other critters. The workers were exceptional working around shrubs and trees. I would not hesitate to call them again.
Share

M
By Marry Godwin on Aug 30, 2022
Guest Review
I called Brilliex Pest Control for mice removal service in Richmond Hill. They were extremely professional and helped solve our rodent problem.
Share

By E M on Aug 21, 2022
Verified by google
Brilliex=Brilliant Great in all respects- Phase 2 of our job was done just as great as phase 1. I would highly recommend them.! Thank you Ray, Sam and Peter.
Share

By Aneika Ince-Mercer on Jul 04, 2022
Verified by google
This is a bit late but I hope it will assist others in their search for pest control help! In May 2022, I found a raccoon in my garage. I googled for pest control, called many different companies and decided to go with Brilliex. Although other companies were able to come quickly, those I spoke to at this company were kind and professional, and acknowledge what I'm sure they heard as panic in my voice. I continued to be impressed when Leonardo arrived and explained what he saw and showed me a video of the raccoon entry point...and the raccoon. He was thorough and searched the entire area, wherever a raccoon could hide, or store their babies, which I learned from him. He explained how the issue would be fixed and showed me video once it was completed. The raccoon and her three babies left that night and never returned. Leonardo was very reassuring and professional the entire time. I HIGHLY recommend this company if you have any issues. I pray to never need them again, but if I do, I will call Brilliex first! I thank you so much for coming to the rescue and for turning this unpleasant experience into a pleasant one.
Share

By Paul Belluz on Jun 30, 2022
Verified by google
Very impressed at the quality of work and price. The technician who performed the work, Leonardo Damiani Duarte did a very thorough job of evaulating the situation and provided reasonable alternatives prior to starting any work. We had a major squirrel problem in our attic and the installation of a one-way door and patches to potential new access points was very much appreciated. The entire experience was professional and "painless" and I would whole heartedly recommend using Brilliex again! Paul B
Share

By on May 16, 2022
Guest Review
Leo is a very nice guy, spent so much time on the screening to make no gap between each sheet. Very good job. Thank you Brilliex Pest team.
Share

By Arash Sanati on Oct 03, 2021
Verified by google
I called the Brilliex pets control and they came over the same day, they did a great job and closed two entrance to our rafter with one way door, after that the squarels didn't not came back. I highly recommend the Brilliex pets control for any Rodents services. Thank you
Share

By Mehdi M on May 15, 2021
Verified by google
Ray is a really nice guy, spent so much time on the phone to educate me about my issue. I called him for wild-life issue but when he visited, he figured out that it was a mice issue. Given, that I was in contract with another pest control company (for mice issue), he provided some very useful tips to me and told me to continue with my current company and he didn’t even push me to buy his service. I liked his integrity and honesty. He also sounded very experienced and knowledgeable.
Share

By Deborah Richardson on May 05, 2021
Verified by google
They were very responsive and effective. Same day service. We were pleased with the results - especially when we saw a squirrel trying to get in through the one way door that was installed. Squirrels were successfully evicted.
Share

P
By Pradeepan Amalakuhan on Apr 17, 2021
Verified by email
I am glad to have found Brillie Pest Control to help me with my bird and raccoon issue. I took a careful look, did my search and narrowed down to a few pest control operators. At the end I decided to go with Brillie and now after I saw how professional they were in showing me the issues (before and after), what not to fix to save me money ,they also went beyond what they promised by adding stronger mesh and removing the nest with no extra cost to me. Thank you for a great job. I can sleep at night knowing these issues are now taken care of. Pradeep A
Share

N
By Nancy S on Apr 05, 2021
Verified by email
I'd give more stars if I could! Sam and team are professional, dependable and knowledgeable. They leave you with the comfort that a not so pleasant situation is under control and resolved. Over the last few years I've used their service for different issues an everytime it was handled. I have complete confidence and would not hesitate to recommend their services (and have) to friends and family who are experiencing issues.
Share

P
By Patricia on Apr 03, 2021
Verified by email
The Brilliex team was immediately responsive and provided quick assistance with my wildlife dilemma. They were helpful, polite and spoke to me clearly about my issues and how best to manage the problem. The work was efficient and effective. This company was recommended to me by a neighbour and I highly recommend them.
Share

R
By Robert Christie on Mar 30, 2021
Verified by email
Raccoon had torn the soffit open and was in the roof. Called at 10am and Ray came by 6pm. The whole house was inspected and quickly assessed. The roof shingles had been torn open. A one way door was placed at the entry point and all other problamic spots corrected and the shingles fixed. The result is a safe home and no more raccoon. Thanks Ray and staff.
Share

By beatrice wong on Dec 16, 2020
Verified by google
Very professional. Request was promptly looked after and resolved within short period of time. Very Impressive service !
Share

P
By Parisa Rezaei on Jul 27, 2020
Verified by business
Brilliex Pest was recommended by a friend. Ray & Sam removed a wasp nest from under my deck, and one from my front porch. Very quick and professional service. Highly recommended. Thank you for your help.
Share

E
By Emily Pong on Jul 27, 2020
Verified by email
We had birds getting in our roofline of our home in Toronto. Brilliex Pest Control helped install a one way door and screening. We are very satisfied with their service.
Share

M
By Melanie MacDonald on Jul 27, 2020
Verified by email
Brilliex Pest Control helped remove birds from our siding. They were very knowledgeable in bird removal. I recommend them to everyone.
Share

By mistah ravi on Apr 24, 2020
Verified by google
Great job
Share

T
By Tom Chang on Dec 27, 2019
Verified by email
Great guys. They helped me alot. Thank you
Share

J
By Jack Martin on Dec 20, 2019
Verified by email
Great pest control company to deal with. Very satisfied!
Share

L
By Lola Roma on Dec 11, 2019
Verified by email
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this group.
Share

B
By Ben Z on Nov 29, 2019
Verified by email
Sam and his team are very professional. We had home addition project last for a few years and had pests problems , you name it, Racoon having babies in our attic, mice came to the kitchen while cooking etc. When we witnessEd how they Set up traps, captured Racoon and reallocated their babies, how they secure all possible entries for them to come back, and how they get rid of our mice problem. We feel safe ! Thank you Sam and your team!
Share

By shamim heravi on Nov 27, 2019
Verified by google
Thank you so much for coming in such short notice and taking care of my problem. I very much appreciate your professionalism and honesty and for your amazing price 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Share

B
By Ben Jones on Nov 08, 2019
Verified by email
Ray is very knowledgeable. He explained all options to get rid of the raccoons from my attic and keep them out. I haven't heard them since. Thank you for providing humane raccoon removal services to help these animals.
Share
Load more
Brilliex Pest Control Toronto 5 out of 5 based on 24 user reviews.