4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
43 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Bhupinder Nagra on Jan 22, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
We would highly recommend Brillex, they are prompt and knowledgeable. Ray is amazing, he explains the situation and the measures he takes to deal with it and then follows up after the work is done. The customer service is exceptional.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By simphonic art on Jan 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I saw some drops of mice in my kitchen kabinet, and called Brilliex company right away. They came the same day and solved my problem with mice. Peter checked every where and put baits any where that needed. He is very professional and kind. I defenately recommend this company.
Thank you for your great review. It's our pleasure to help you with mice removal service. Cheers.

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By CRS CRS on Jan 09, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Your employee, Peter, was very helpful and explained everything he was going to do. This is my second time dealing with this company and I would definitely recommend them.

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cathy Tremblay on Dec 01, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
Peter was here very quickly & had a challenge locating the source of the skunk smell around my garden shed, but he found it ( a dead skunk under the shed!) and took care of it quickly. He also installed a one way door where there was a hole in my eave. I no longer hear the pitter patter of little feet at night. Thanks for the great service Peter!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Giancarlo D'Uva on Oct 20, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Ray was prompt to respond to our request to check our attic..we heard noises for almost a week over our master bedroom. He was honest about pricing and had a guy come out ASAP to assess the issue and it was dealt with promptly. Even took the time to explain things more thoroughly when I had questions after the job was done and paid for. Great service. Highly recommend!
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Leonard Dworak on Sep 08, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
A number of years ago, i had a big problem with skunks under my shed. Ray, the co-founder came to my rescue. He made sure my shed would be pest free. It was no surprise when my neighbour and I discovered that skunks were digging under our adjoining fence and under their patio deck, that my first call was to Ray and Brilliex Pest Control. Like before, he solved our problem. Now their deck and my fence access is protected against skunks, raccoons or any other critters. The workers were exceptional working around shrubs and trees. I would not hesitate to call them again.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Caroline m Fremont on Sep 07, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
It is not often that you find good, professional, pleasant & efficient workers that do exactly what they claim . I ha Be used this company 2x Re Racoon’s & Bats. They know their job & highly recommend them. You get what you pay for.
Thank you for your review and business. We are glad to serve you remove unwanted Wildlife.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Marry Godwin on Aug 30, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
I called Brilliex Pest Control for mice removal service in Richmond Hill. They were extremely professional and helped solve our rodent problem.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By E M on Aug 21, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex=Brilliant Great in all respects- Phase 2 of our job was done just as great as phase 1. I would highly recommend them.! Thank you Ray, Sam and Peter.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Aneika Ince-Mercer on Jul 04, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
This is a bit late but I hope it will assist others in their search for pest control help! In May 2022, I found a raccoon in my garage. I googled for pest control, called many different companies and decided to go with Brilliex. Although other companies were able to come quickly, those I spoke to at this company were kind and professional, and acknowledge what I'm sure they heard as panic in my voice. I continued to be impressed when Leonardo arrived and explained what he saw and showed me a video of the raccoon entry point...and the raccoon. He was thorough and searched the entire area, wherever a raccoon could hide, or store their babies, which I learned from him. He explained how the issue would be fixed and showed me video once it was completed. The raccoon and her three babies left that night and never returned. Leonardo was very reassuring and professional the entire time. I HIGHLY recommend this company if you have any issues. I pray to never need them again, but if I do, I will call Brilliex first! I thank you so much for coming to the rescue and for turning this unpleasant experience into a pleasant one.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Paul Belluz on Jun 30, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very impressed at the quality of work and price. The technician who performed the work, Leonardo Damiani Duarte did a very thorough job of evaulating the situation and provided reasonable alternatives prior to starting any work. We had a major squirrel problem in our attic and the installation of a one-way door and patches to potential new access points was very much appreciated. The entire experience was professional and "painless" and I would whole heartedly recommend using Brilliex again! Paul B

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alan T on Jun 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
I used Brilliex's services back in March of 2021. A squirrel had ripped up a soffit and gained access to our eavestrough and attic. Ray came and installed a one way door where the soffit was ripped up, and the squirrel was out and gone in a day. They did their work quick and well. Rain started to pour down near the end of the job but the guys worked through the rain to finish the job. I hope I never have to call pest control services again but if I did I would for sure call Brilliex.
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your business.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By sarah jaigobin on Jun 04, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
the team at brillex were absolutely wonderful to work with. we had a very unique situation and they dealt with it in an extremely professional manner. we had called them at 10:00AM and they were at our door by 11:00AM on a saturday! amazing customer service, super accommodating, friendly and helpful staff. we will most definitely be recommending them. thank you so much for your assistance and support!
We appreciate your review. Thank you for your business.

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bistre Herring on May 16, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
Leo is a very nice guy, spent so much time on the screening to make no gap between each sheet. Very good job. Thank you Brilliex Pest team.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Hatam Hasanzade on Mar 08, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By K D on Dec 21, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very responsive and professional. Took care of our issues same day. Super friendly and we felt very comfortable that Ramin took care of our unwanted guests.
Thank you for your review

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By L Kyere on Nov 13, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Ray and his partner came to our home when we found out we had a possom in our garage. They came to our uome within the hour provided us, captured the rodent and provided my family with education about what possibly happened and ways to prevent it from happening again. Hardworking, kind, honest, patient and reliable are words I would use to describe our expereince with them. Amazing people, great exepreince!!
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate it very much.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Arash Sanati on Oct 03, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
I called the Brilliex pets control and they came over the same day, they did a great job and closed two entrance to our rafter with one way door, after that the squarels didn't not came back. I highly recommend the Brilliex pets control for any Rodents services. Thank you

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jimmy Wen on Sep 27, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thank you for your review

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Katherine Henderson on Sep 21, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thank you Katherine for your review

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By CCGBA David Huang on Sep 18, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very good
Thank you for your review.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Darryl Wettlaufer on Sep 18, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thank you for your business

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ni Li on Aug 09, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Excellent service! We used Brilliex on a neighbor's recommendation, after a skunk snuck into our garage. Sam was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained to us what he’s about to do, warned us on the skunk’s escape routes and its potential spray. He quick got down to work and got the little trouble-maker out safely and efficiently, with no spray (Thank goodness)! Sam then went above and beyond to explain to us the habitual behaviors of the animal, and what we can do in the future for prevention. Thank you Sam and Brilliex! Highly recommended!
Thank you for your review

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kyu Park on May 28, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Our experience with Brilliex was amazing. They removed 6 baby raccoons from our attic and sealed off our roof to future proof the house. They were very professional and knowledgable. They walked us through the process, informing and showing us the work they did. They are committed, reliable and trustworthy. They stand behind their word, and do an amazing job. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Thank you so much for your candid review. We appreciate it.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mehdi M on May 15, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Ray is a really nice guy, spent so much time on the phone to educate me about my issue. I called him for wild-life issue but when he visited, he figured out that it was a mice issue. Given, that I was in contract with another pest control company (for mice issue), he provided some very useful tips to me and told me to continue with my current company and he didn’t even push me to buy his service. I liked his integrity and honesty. He also sounded very experienced and knowledgeable.
Load more
Brilliex Pest Control Toronto 4.9 out of 5 based on 43 user reviews.