5.0
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
139 Reviews
H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By HAROLD SABOVICH on Jan 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by email
Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan
On time, neat, clean, professional, friendly serviceman. Explained everything clearly. Good experience in home and on the phone with the staff. Hoping for a positive outcome in a few weeks!
P
Peter M

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By jairzinho skair on Dec 22, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Richmond Hill
Brilliex pest control team are very reliable, very professional, very knowledgeable and also highly skilled at their craft.... the situation is taken care of in the most humane way... their technician(jay) easily explained to me the matter at hand, we come to an agreement and he resolved the situation right away I highly recommend brilliex pest control to anyone looking to resolve wild life/ pest control issues they may have in their home
Thanks for recommending us, Jairzinho! Jay and the Brilliex Pest Control Toronto team appreciate your support.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By jane ardielli on Nov 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by email
Brilliex Pest Control Toronto
Brilliex Pest Control has been very cooperative and did a great job. They were on time, very responsive, overall great service. I had a large cockroach infestation and it took a few tries, but in the end it all worked out well.
brilliexpest.com
S
Sammy R
P
Peter M
By brilliexpest.com on Dec 01, 2023
Thanks Jane! Our team at Brilliex Pest Control Toronto appreciates your feedback.

E
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ed P on Nov 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
I would recommend this company as they were fast, on time, courteous, clean and professional.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By EdP on Nov 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Richmond Hill
I would recommend Brilliex. They were fast, courteous, clean and very professional. Used them for Mice control.
Thanks EdP! Our Brilliex team appreciates your recommendation.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jack Wortzman on Oct 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Richmond Hill
Brilliex Pest Control has excellent customer service and great follow up. I would recommend them to any one that has pest problem.
Thank you for recommending us, Jack! We appreciate your feedback.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sheila Botter on Aug 09, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
We had a very positive experience with your company. Our technician was knowledgeable, courteous and understanding. He did everything he promised. Removed raccoons and squirrel and left a one way door open to assure any animals left could leave. Returned and closed the door and secured the roof area. I would highly recommend your company to anyone with a pest problem. Thank you Brilliex and thank you Marco.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Syed Rizvi on Jul 06, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Peter is cooperative and friendly He did good job thank you

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kaitlyn Unger on May 09, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan
From the beginning Ray was very responsive and willing to answer all our questions. He came and did a free inspection and gave a reasonable quote. The work was scheduled for the next day, Ray even had a technician come out the following day to check the work was all stable. We are very happy with the job that was done.
Thank you for choosing Brilliex Pest Control, Kaitlyn! We're glad Ray provided excellent service and you're satisfied with the job done.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joan Casey on Apr 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex 360 Pest Control Markham
Your service was quick and solved the squirrel problem in our home.Peter was polite and thorough.
By brilliexpest.com on Aug 10, 2023
Thank you for your kind words, Joan! We're glad Peter provided quick and effective service. We appreciate your feedback.

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Christine Katakkar on Apr 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by email
Brilliex 360 Pest Control Markham
Efficient courteous and timely service in removing a dead racoon from our property. Rates were reasonable
By brilliexpest.com on Aug 10, 2023
Thank you, Christine! We're glad our team at Brilliex 360 Pest Control provided efficient and timely service.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lisa Assir on Feb 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Squirrels removed by Brilliex pest team! Thank you for your quick service. I hope the squirrels don't come back or I'm gonna be calling you guys back LOL Your guys were great and I'm happy with the service I received.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Muhammad Walie on Feb 16, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Had my soffit damaged by a raccoon. Called Brilliex and they showed up the next day. They protected the area with a screen barrier and put up a one way. I haven't heard anything since and I'm sure the problem is solved. Thank you for your fast response and great service.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By S M on Dec 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
After hearing noices in my attic I called 360 Wildlife Control. I was greeted by a nice man on the phone who explained the noices. The manager (Moe) said he would send one of his best employess within hours. Surley the employee (Sherwin) arrived early and examined my home. Sherwin took pictures to explain what he had seen and gave me multiple options on how he could fix the problem. Sherwin was very patient, kind and resourceful !! He provided great customer service and went above and beyond his expectations. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Corey Silver on Nov 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control North York
We have used Brilliex Pest Control's services numerous times and we are always pleased with the success of the job they do. Whether it's our squirrel issues or need for racoon removal, brilliex is always there to help. We also needed a wasp nest removed from our garage and they did a great job
Thanks for your nice review Corey! We were so happy we could help with your wildlife removal needs.

Z
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Z Z on Nov 01, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan
We had a huge wasp nest formed under the roof of the house and wasps flying into the house at all time of the day. We called Saman per recommendation of our friends. The appointment booking was very smooth and quick and Saman and his partners showed up on time the next morning. Obviously they are professionals and knocked off the nest and exterminated the bees in a span of 15 minutes. They were very courteous and nice. I would recommend them to anyone.
Thank you for choosing Brilliex Pest Control, we're glad Saman and his team could efficiently handle your wasp problem. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By John Lichini on Oct 19, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
Great job removing the pesky squirrels from my attic.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alanna H on Sep 08, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Hired this company to remove a dead raccoon from under our back deck and install fencing around the deck to prevent the raccoons from coming back. They were very professional and friendly, and completed the job quickly and efficiently, with absolutely minimal disruption to my day.

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bruno P on Jul 05, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
I had two holes in my roof made by racoons. I called 360 on a Sunday at 11:30 am and they showed up at 1pm the same day to fix the problem. Prior to doing the work, they educated me and were very professional. Awesome job!

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rick S on Jul 07, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
Brilliex Pest Control North York
We had squirrles in our attic and they did a great job to remove them from our home.
Thanks for the review Rick! Glad we could help with your pest control problem.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sally Jeb on Feb 01, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
Brilliex Pest Control North York
Ù‹raccoons successfully removed from our attic. Ray did a great job. He was nice and friendly. If you need pest control, call 360 wildlife control.
R
Ray N
Load more
360 Wildlife Control 5.0 out of 5 based on 139 user reviews.