4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
150 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Karen Macrito on May 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan
Jai from Brilliex came to our rescue! He was very professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. Can sleep in peace now!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mark Baxter on May 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Toronto
BRILLIEX PEST CONTROL TORONTO provided me with an excellent experience. They are extremely skillful and knowledgeable in pest control. Removed 3 raccoons from my business property in fast fashion. Special thank you to Ray for your professionalism, proficiency and awesome personality on the job.
S
Sammy R

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By John Smith on Apr 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Richmond Hill
Jay was simply amazing. He solved all your wildlife control issues and I am extremely pleased with the work. I would highly recommend asking for Jay when you contact the company. I am a very satisfied customer.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Margaret Francis on Apr 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control North York
Jay provided excellent service to fix the problem. He was very knowledgeable and provided all of the options and costs before proceeding with the work. I highly recommend Jay.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Arvind Sidhu on Mar 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Toronto
Jay was very knowledgeable and closed up all the entry points I had for squirrels that had been living in my attic. Called various other pest control companies but they were not able to find the entry points prior this Jay arriving. I would highly recommend his services!
Thank you, Arvind, we're so happy that you are satisfied with Jay and Brilliex Pest Control.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jonathan Ramlal on Mar 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Toronto
Brillext Pest Control truly lives up to its reputation as the best in the business. I recently engaged their services to address a persistent pest issue in my home, and I couldn't be more impressed with the results.
Thank you, Jonathan. we appreciate your kind words.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Krishna Patel on Feb 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control North York
Jay came quickly and provided honest assessment. He was quick and through!! We would definitely refer them to other people

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By HAROLD SABOVICH on Jan 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by email
Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan
On time, neat, clean, professional, friendly serviceman. Explained everything clearly. Good experience in home and on the phone with the staff. Hoping for a positive outcome in a few weeks!
P
Peter M
By brilliexpest.com on Feb 12, 2024
Thanks for your feedback, HAROLD! Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan appreciates it.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Farshad FT on Nov 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control North York
They have a professional pest control team in the GTA (Greater Toronto Area) who ensures thorough and efficient service. Even after completing the job, they will conduct follow-up checks to ensure everything is going well. I highly recommend their services.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Syed Rizvi on Jul 06, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Peter is cooperative and friendly He did good job thank you

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Catherine Carbone on May 24, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Great service . Clean respectful guys. Very nice to talk with . Would for sure use the service again and recommend to family and friends

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kaitlyn Unger on May 09, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex Pest Control Vaughan
From the beginning Ray was very responsive and willing to answer all our questions. He came and did a free inspection and gave a reasonable quote. The work was scheduled for the next day, Ray even had a technician come out the following day to check the work was all stable. We are very happy with the job that was done.
Thank you for choosing Brilliex Pest Control, Kaitlyn! We're glad Ray provided excellent service and you're satisfied with the job done.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joan Casey on Apr 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Brilliex 360 Pest Control Markham
Your service was quick and solved the squirrel problem in our home.Peter was polite and thorough.
By brilliexpest.com on Aug 10, 2023
Thank you for your kind words, Joan! We're glad Peter provided quick and effective service. We appreciate your feedback.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By John G on Apr 22, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Great service from Ray. This is the second time we have used these guys and first class service. Thanks John.

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Christine Katakkar on Apr 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by email
Brilliex 360 Pest Control Markham
Efficient courteous and timely service in removing a dead racoon from our property. Rates were reasonable
By brilliexpest.com on Aug 10, 2023
Thank you, Christine! We're glad our team at Brilliex 360 Pest Control provided efficient and timely service.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lisa Assir on Feb 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Squirrels removed by Brilliex pest team! Thank you for your quick service. I hope the squirrels don't come back or I'm gonna be calling you guys back LOL Your guys were great and I'm happy with the service I received.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Muhammad Walie on Feb 16, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Had my soffit damaged by a raccoon. Called Brilliex and they showed up the next day. They protected the area with a screen barrier and put up a one way. I haven't heard anything since and I'm sure the problem is solved. Thank you for your fast response and great service.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By S M on Dec 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
After hearing noices in my attic I called 360 Wildlife Control. I was greeted by a nice man on the phone who explained the noices. The manager (Moe) said he would send one of his best employess within hours. Surley the employee (Sherwin) arrived early and examined my home. Sherwin took pictures to explain what he had seen and gave me multiple options on how he could fix the problem. Sherwin was very patient, kind and resourceful !! He provided great customer service and went above and beyond his expectations. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By John Lichini on Oct 19, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
Great job removing the pesky squirrels from my attic.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alanna H on Sep 08, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Hired this company to remove a dead raccoon from under our back deck and install fencing around the deck to prevent the raccoons from coming back. They were very professional and friendly, and completed the job quickly and efficiently, with absolutely minimal disruption to my day.

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bruno P on Jul 05, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
I had two holes in my roof made by racoons. I called 360 on a Sunday at 11:30 am and they showed up at 1pm the same day to fix the problem. Prior to doing the work, they educated me and were very professional. Awesome job!
Load more
360 Wildlife Control 4.9 out of 5 based on 150 user reviews.